Festival Of The Art

INQUIRE NOW!

* Name:
* Phone:
* Email:
Message:
CAPTCHA Image

Please enter the characters shown above.

Reload Image

(* = Required Field )

Contact Us

Feel free to call or e-mail us at anytime. No question is too big or too small for us to handle.
We look forward to seeing you at the most anticipated event of the year.

Coral Springs Festival Of The Arts

2900 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, Florida 33065

Committee Member E-Mail Addresses:

President:

Shirley Richards

srichards@csfoa.org

Vice President:

Gisele Rahael

grahael@csfoa.org

Treasurer:

Gil Sternbach

gsternbach@csfoa.org

Children's Activities:

Claudette Bruck

cbruck@bellsouth.net

Entertainment:

Vincent Rebecca

vrebecca@csfoa.org

Literary Arts:

Laurieanne MacDonald

Lauriannemacdonald@yahoo.com

Sponsorships:

Rosa Payan

rpayan@live.com

 

Teen Volunteers:

Diane Youseffi

dyous5252@hotmail.com

 

Adult Volunteers:

Terri Poehler

terripoehler@gmail.com

954-294-3937

 

 

To exhibit as an artist or crafter in the Festival please go to www.artfestival.com and click on Coral Springs.